"Say the Rosary every day...Pray, pray a lot and offer sacrifices for sinners...
I'm Our Lady of the Rosary. Only I will be able to help you.
...In the end My Immaculate Heart will triumph."
—Our Lady at Fatima
The Mysteries of the Holy Rosary

THE JOYFUL MYSTERIES on Monday and Saturday.
1. The Annunciation
2. The Visitation
3. The Nativity
4. The Presentation
5. The Lost and Finding at the Temple

1. The Baptism at Jordan
2. The Marriage at Cana
3. The Proclamation of the Kingdom
4. The Transfiguration
5. The Institution of the Eucharist

THE SORROWFUL MYSTERY on Tuesday and Friday
1. The Agony in the Garden
2. The Scourging at the Pillar
3. The Crowning with Thorns
4. The Carrying of the Cross
5. The Crucifixion

THE GLORIOUS MYSTERIES on Wednesday and Sunday
1. The Resurrection
2. The Ascension
3. The Descent of the Holy Spirit
4. The Assumption
5. The Coronation of Our Lady as Queen of Heaven and Earth